Welcome!‎ > ‎News & Events‎ > ‎

2017 Homecoming

posted Dec 11, 2017, 5:09 AM by Erika Cathcart
The 2017 Homecoming was held on October 14.  The court was introduced at halftime of the football game.  The court consisted of (L to R):  Marshall Powers, Liz Saver, Frank Weber, Maya Miller, Adam Saylor, Maddie McNamara (Queen), Austin Hummell, Sydney Kiser, Riley McMaster, Maya Thornton, Cam Craig, and Devon Quinn.