Mr. Curry


Welcome to the Jr./Sr. High Instrumental Music page.  Below you will find a link to each ensemble and performance dates.  Click on Instrumental Music link for the marching band schedule.  

Concert Schedule 2017-2018

Sat-Sun October 21-22         Adjudication Honors Band

Thursday December 7th Jr./Sr. High Choir Holiday Concert 7:30

Monday December 11 Jr./Sr. High Band Holiday Concert 7:30

Thursday December 14         Elementary Band/Choir Holiday Concert 7:00

Thursday December 21         Weather Make up Date

Thurs-Sat January 11-13 District Band

Thurs-Sat January 25-27 District Chorus

Thurs-Sat February 22-24 Region Band

Thurs-Sat March 1-3 Region Chorus

Thursday  March 8         Jr./Sr. High Choir Pops Concert 7:30

Monday March 19         Jr./Sr. High Band Adjudication Concert 7:30

Tuesday March 20         Adjudication Festival

Fri-Sun March 23-25 Choir Trip

Wed-Sat April 18-21 All State Music Conference - Lancaster

Monday April 30 Jr./Sr. High Spring Band Concert 7:30

Thursday May 10         Elementary Band/Choir Spring Concert 7:00

Monday May 14th         Jr. High Choir/Clarion Singer Concert 7:30

Thursday May 17         Sr. High Choir/Senior Spotlight Concert 7:30


ĉ
Chris Curry,
Aug 26, 2016, 10:00 AM